Locations
Battle Creek
Bloomfield
Ewing
Madison
Neligh/Oakdale
Newman Grove
Newman Grove - Station
Oakland
Osmond
Pierce
Plainview

Battle Creek - Main Office                  Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 -5:00PM
83755 S Hwy 121
P.O. Box 10
Battle Creek, NE 68715

Office: 402-675-2375 or 800-233-6679
Fax:  402-675-1645


Offering Services in Agronomy, Grain, Fuels, Propane and Feed


Office Staff
Dean Thernes - General Manager                                                                  dthernes@farmerspridecoop.com
Dave Spencer -
Sales & Marketing Director                                                 dspencer@farmerspridecoop.com
Dawn Pochop -
Human Relations & Safety                                                   dpochop@farmerspridecoop.com
Bryan Daum - 
Propane & Transportation Manager                                  bldaum@farmerspridecoop.com
Bryan Hoffman, C.C.A. -
Agronomy Department Manager                 bhoffman@farmerspridecoop.com
Jan White -
Office Manager                                                                             jwhite@farmerspridecoop.com
Marv Ernesti, C.C.A. -
Seed Coordinator                                                    mernesti@farmerspridecoop.com
Bob Pollack, C.C.A. - Agronomy Sales                                                          bpollack@farmerspridecoop.com
Chris Barry -  Agronomy Sales                                                                       cbarry@farmerspridecoop.com
Trevor Belina -
Agronomy Sales                                                                        tbelina@farmerspridecoop.com

Chanda Barry- Sales & Marketing                                                                cgoedken@farmerspridecoop.com
Galin Heimann - 
Customer Sales & Service                                               gheimann@farmerspridecoop.com
Joan Liermann -
Energy Accounting                                                  jliermann@farmerspridecoop.com
Amy Boeh-  Customer Sales & Service                                                        ahumphrey@farmerspridecoop.com
Tammi Barry -  Customer Sales & Service                                                tbarry@farmerspridecoop.com
Paul Heybrock -
Controller                                                                           pheybrock@farmerspridecoop.com
Virgle Holley-
Location/Operations Manager                                  bcagronomy@farmerspridecoop.com                                         


 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN